June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324
FREE Delivery on all UK orders


Composer:Wise pub.
Publisher Ref:AM84179

Price: £9.95
Skill Level:B
Publisher:Wise Music
If you require further information on 100 CLASSICAL THEMES, please contact us

  • Mozart - A Musical Joke; Sullivan - A Policeman's Lot Is Not A Happy One; Bach - Air On The G String; Vivaldi - Autumn (1st and 3rd Movement)
  • Offenbach - Barcarolle; Faure - Berceuse; Ravel - Bolero; Wagner - Bridal March; Delius - Brigg Fair
  • Verdi - Brindisi; Gluck - Che Faro Senza Euridice; Mozart - Clarinet Concerto; Debussy - Clair de Lune; Mozart - Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
  • Strauss - Emperor Waltz; Chabrier - Espana; Bizet - Farandole; Sullivan - For He Is An Englishman; Beethoven - Fur Elise
  • Offenbach - Galop Inferno; Brahms - Gaudeamus Igitur; Bach - Gavotte; Debussy - Golliwogg's Cake Walk; Satie - Gymnopedie No. 1
  • Bizet - Habenera; Handel - He Shall Feed His Flock; Mozart - Horn Concerto No. 4; Handel - Hornpipe; Dvorak - Humoresque
  • Brahms - Hungarian Dance No. 5; Parry - Jerusalem; Holst - Jupiter (I Vow To Thee , My Country); Delius - La Calinda; Mozart - La Ci Darem La Mano
  • Verdi - La Donna E Mobile; Elgar - Land of Hope and Glory; Handel - Largo-Ombra Mai Fu; Chopin - Les Sylphides; Tchaikovsky - March
  • Handel - Minuet II; Grieg - Morning; Elgar - Nimrod; Mendelssohn - Nocturne; Mozart - Non Piu Andrai
  • Mendelssohn - O For The Wings Of A Dove; Beethoven - Ode To Joy; Puccini - One Fine Day; Faure - Pavane; Grieg - Piano Concerto
  • Mozart - Piano Concerto/'Elvira Madigan'; Tchaikovsky - Piano Concerto No. 1; Beethoven - Piano Concerto No. 3; Beethoven - Piano Concerto No. 5/'The Emperor'; Borodin - Polovtsian Dances
  • Faure - Pie Jesu; Elgar - Pomp & Circumstance March No. 4; Sullivan - Poor Wand'ring One; Bizet - Prelude; Wagner - Prelude to Act III; Mussorgsky - Promenade
  • Borodin - Prince Igor Overture; Strauss - Radetzky March; Tchaikovsky - Romeo and Juliet; Purcell - Rondeau; Schubert - Rosamunde
  • Elgar - Salut d'Amour; Schubert - Serenade; Khatchaturian - Spartacus/'The Onedin Line'; Vivaldi - Spring; Brahms - St Anthony Chorale; Tchaikovsky - Swan Lake
  • Berlioz - Symphonie Fantastique; Brahms - Symphony No.1; Brahms - Symphony No. 3; Beethoven - Symphony No. 3/'The Eroica'; Tchaikovsky - Symphony No. 5
  • Beethoven - Symphony No. 6/'The Pastoral'; Tchaikovsky - Symphony No. 6/'The Pathetique'; Schubert - Symphony No. 9/'The Great'; Dvorak - Symphony No. 9/'From The New World'(Op.95, 2nd movement)
  • Dvorak - Symphony No. 9/'From The New World'(Op.95, 4th movement); Haydn - Symphony no. 94/'The Surprise'; Sullivan - Take A Pair Of Sparkling Eyes; Wagner - Tannhauser Overture;
  • Srauss - The Blue Danube; Schumann - The Merry Peasant; Schubert - The Trout Piano Quintet; Bizet - The Toreador's Song; Chopin - Tristesse; Clarke - Trumpet Voluntary
  • Delibes - Valse; Brahms - Violin Concerto(Op.77, 2nd movement); Elgar - Violin Concerto(Op.61, 2nd movement); Mendelssohn - Violin Concerto(Op.64, 2nd movement)
  • Tchaikovsky - Waltz; Mendelssohn - Wedding March; Rossini - William Tell Overture; Puccini - Your Tiny Hand Is Frozen; Paganini - 24th Caprice for Solo Violin

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Parcelforce and other courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 57,000 titles listed (and increasing daily), most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes. Just let us know what you’re looking for.

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge between us, so we’re always happy to offer advice and information whenever needed.

Contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).