June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324
FREE Delivery on all UK orders


Composer:Hawkins, Alan (1938-2012)
Instrumentation:2ob. ca
Publisher Ref:BMC9

Price: £24.00
Arranger:Hawkins, Alan (1938-2012)
Skill Level:B
Publisher:Bocal Music
If you require further information on 31 CHRISTMAS CAROLS, please contact us

  • The First Noel, O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Silenr Night, O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Angels We Have Heard On High, It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Joy To The World, Jingle Bells
  • Hark The Herald Angels Sing, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • What Child Is This, The Coventry Carol
  • OCome O Come Emmanuel, I Wonder As I Wander
  • Deck THe Halls, O Tannenbaum
  • We Three Kings, Good King Wenceslas
  • Away In A Manger, Here We Come a Wassailing
  • Jolly Old Saint Nicholas, Go Tell It On The Mountain
  • Fum Fum Fum
  • While Shepherds Watch Their Flocks
  • Up On The House Top
  • While By My Sheep
  • Little Jesus Sweetly Sleep
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • Mary Had A Baby
  • The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas

31 CHRISTMAS CAROLS is suitable for the Christmas season...

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Parcelforce and other courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 57,000 titles listed (and increasing daily), most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes. Just let us know what you’re looking for.

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge between us, so we’re always happy to offer advice and information whenever needed.

Contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).