June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324
Celebrate with a 50th Birthday discount! *Click Here*


(0 reviews)  
Printed Edition
Composer:Rae, James (b.1957)
Instrumentation:4-part flexible (pft)
Publisher Ref:UE21583

Price: £19.99
Skill Level:A
Publisher:Universal Edition
Year of Issue:2014
The All together Easy Ensemble series written by James Rae are 4-part flexible concert pieces for beginner ensembles. They all contain very easy arrangements of well-known works for various instrumentations for the first experiences of ensemble playing.

David Payn recently reviewed this volume in the Scottish Association for Music Education 2015 Magazine and had this to say about the publication.
"This is a welcome addition to the previous volumes of All Together Easy Ensemble! Whilst part 1 contains most of the melodic interest everybody gets a chance to shine as well as have an opportunity to provide the accompaniment, thereby learning all the basic aspects of ensemble playing. James Rae has produced another winning quartet of excellent arranged and written works, designed to be easy overall but with enough challenge to make them enjoyable to work on"

  • Shostakovich - Waltz No.2 from Jazz Suite No.2
  • Verdi - La Donna e Mobile
  • Traditional - Yankee Doodle
  • Rae - Cha-Cha Cubano

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Airmail (Signed For) and Courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.


There have been no reviews yet.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).