June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324


(0 reviews)  
Printed Edition
Composer:Wise Music
Publisher Ref:AM952017

Price: £9.95
Skill Level:C
Publisher:Wise Music
Year of Issue:2002
ISMN:none specified
ISBN:ISBN: 9780711971783
Over 60 all-time great blues numbers, specially arranged for solo melody line instruments. Includes Solitude, Moonlight Becomes You and Basin Street Blues.

  • Basin Street Blues Black Coffee Blue Monk Blues Around My Bed
  • Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives To Me Blues Stay Away From Me Body And Soul Buddy Bolden's Blues But Beautiful
  • Canal Street Blues Come Sunday Cotton Tail
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me Don't Blame Me
  • Fever
  • Get On Board Little Children
  • Hand Me Down Love Hard Hearted Hannah: Harlem Nocturne
  • I Ain't Got Nobody (And There's Nobody Cares For Me) I Remember Clifford I Wanna Be Around If I Had You
  • In A Mellow Tone In The Heat Of The Night Is You Is, Or Is You Ain't (Ma Baby) It Could Happen To You
  • Just A Sittin' And A Rockin' Just Squeeze Me
  • Lean Baby Limehouse Blues Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be)
  • Mad About Him, Sad About Him, How Can I Be Glad Without Him Blues Memphis Blues Moonlight Becomes You More Than You Know
  • Nine Twenty Special No Smoking Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
  • Ol' Man Mose On Green Dolphin Street Our Day Will Come Prelude To A Kiss
  • Raincheck River Stay 'Way From My Door Robbin's Nest
  • See See Rider Solitude Someone To Watch Over Me St James Infirmary Straight No Chaser Sugar Blues
  • Sultry Serenade Summertime Blues Sunny Swingin' Shepherd Blues
  • The Birth Of The Blues The Lady Sings The Blues The Nearness Of You The Old Piano Blues Times's A-Wasting
  • When It's Sleepy Time Down South When Sunny Gets Blue When Your Lover Has Gone Willow Weep For Me Yesterdays

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Airmail (Signed For) and Courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.


There have been no reviews yet.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).