June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324
EU Customers - New Tax Rules from 1st July 2021 *Click for Details*


(0 reviews)  
Printed Edition
Composer:De Smet, Robin
Publisher Ref:AM65020

Price: £8.95
Arranger:De Smet
Skill Level:A/B
Publisher:Wise Music
If you require further information on CHRISTMAS SOLOS FOR THE CLARINET with chord symbols, please contact us

  • A Marshmallow World, Angels From The Realms Of Glory, As With Gladness Men Of Old
  • Away In Manger, Christmas, Christmas Alphabet
  • Christmas Children, Christmas Dinner, Christmas Dreaming
  • Christmas Roses, The Christmas Waltz, The Coventry Carol
  • Dear Father Christmas, Dear Gesu Bambino, The First Noell
  • Frost The Snowman, Good King Wenceslas, The Happiness of Christmas Day
  • Happy Christmas (war is over), Hark the Herald Angels Sing, Here Comes Santa Claus
  • Here We Com A-Wassailing, The Holly And The Ivy, I'm Going Home For Christmas
  • In Dulci Jubilo, Infant Holy, It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • Jingle Bells, Little Jesus (Rocking)
  • Little Snowman - Little Snowgirl, My Christmas Wish
  • O Come All Ye Faithfull, O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Once in Royal David's City, Once Upon A Winter-Time
  • Past Three O'Clock, Santa Claus Is Conin' To Town
  • See Amid THe Winter's Snow, Silent Night
  • Snowy White Snow and Jingle Bells, This Endris Night
  • The Very First Christmas of All, We Three Kings
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas, What Child is THis (Greensleeves)
  • When Santa Got Stuck Up The Chimney, Where Did My Snowman Go
  • The White World of Winter, Winter Wonderland

CHRISTMAS SOLOS FOR THE CLARINET with chord symbols is suitable for the Christmas season...

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Airmail (Signed For) and Courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.


There have been no reviews yet.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).