June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324


(0 reviews)  
Printed Edition
Composer:Koppelkamm-Martini, Gerda
Instrumentation:fl. pft.
Publisher Ref:ED21169
26 Easy Pieces for Flute & Piano

Price: £10.99
Arranger:Koppelkamm-Martini, Gerda
Editor:Koppelkamm-Martini, Gerda
Skill Level:A
Publisher:Schott & Co.
Year of Issue:2014
The volume 'Klassik für Kinder' provides young flute players with a selection of 26 easy works for lessons and concerts. The selected pieces range from the Baroque era via the Classical period to the Romantic era. Apart from original pieces, the editors have deliberately included easy arrangements of well-known masterpieces as well in order to facilitate access to the classical concert literature.
The pitch range found in the pieces (not higher than E6) can be easily mastered by pupils from the second year of tuition. The collection is particularly suitable to work on various aspects of interpretation and musical performance.

  • Charpentier - Prelude
  • Eisel - Divertimento in D minor; Il Paisanne
  • Fischer - Bouree
  • A. Krieger - Menuett/Minuet
  • J. Krieger - Bouree
  • Clarke - Prince of Denmark's March; Trumpet Tune
  • Vivaldi - Allegro (from Spring); Largo (from Winter)
  • Hasse - Bouree
  • Anon. - Greensleeves to a Ground
  • Gluck - Dance of the Blessed Spirits
  • Haydn - Andante
  • Hook - Allegretto
  • Mozart - Der Vogelfanger bin ich ja; Das klinget so herrlich
  • Kuhlau - The Last Rose of Summer
  • Bohm - Nel cor piu non mi sento
  • Offenbach - Barcarole
  • Popp - Andantino
  • Genin - Carnival of Venice
  • Sullivan - Hornpipe; MacDowell - To a Wild Rose
  • Gretchaninoff - Twilight; Satie - Gymnopedie No.1

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Airmail (Signed For) and Courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.


There have been no reviews yet.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).