June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324
CONCERTO for Piccolo & Orchestra

CONCERTO for Piccolo & Orchestra

(0 reviews)  
Printed Edition
Composer:Broughton, Bruce
Instrumentation:picc. pft.
Publisher Ref:PP024
Score and parts available from the publisher. Piano reduction by the composer.

Price: £31.00
Skill Level:E
Publisher:Alry Publications
Year of Issue:2007
ISBN:none specified
Bruce Broughton was born in Los Angeles in 1945 and graduation from the University of Southern California with a degree in music composition in 1967. His theatrical credits include Honey, I Blew Up The Kid The Rescuers Down Under Harry and the Henderson and countless more. In addition to a variety of television credits, he has been nominated for an Emmy award 14 times, and received the award five times. His concert works include a Tuba Concerto, Toccata for Two Harps and Percussion, a Flute Quartet, and this Concerto for Piccolo and Chamber Orchestra. Composed in three movements, this concerto was written for Susan Greenberg (piccolo), and received its premiere performance at the 20th Annual National Flute Association Convention on August 23, 1992 in Los Angeles, with the composer conducting the orchestra.

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Airmail (Signed For) and Courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.


There have been no reviews yet.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).