June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324


(0 reviews)  
Printed Edition
Composer:Gumbley, Chris
Publisher Ref:GP205
These solos range from the simple and engaging to the adventurous and challenging, moving progressively from Grade 1 up to Grade 8.

Price: £11.50
Sub Title:30 Byte-Sized Pieces for Solo Clarinet
Skill Level:A-E
Publisher:Gumbles Publications
Year of Issue:2017
ISBN:none specified
A clarinet version of the acclaimed Double Click!! for Saxophone featuring many new pieces written specifically for the instrument by three of UK’s leading composers of educational music - Chris Gumbley, Karen Street and James Rae.
These solos range from the simple and engaging to the adventurous and challenging, moving progressively from Grade 1 up to Grade 8.
They are designed to be effective and enjoyable without accompaniment.
Notes above each piece highlight any special features and provide a few performance tips.

  • 2. Spam and Eggs; 22. Hard Drive
  • 3. Easy P.C.; 23. Router 66
  • 4. Backspace Odyssey; 24. Just Browsing
  • 5. Mouse Drop-in; 25. Drop Down Gorgeous
  • 6. Press Return to Sender; 26. Bounce Back
  • 7. Clever Cookie; 27. Bluestooth
  • 8. Double Click!!; 28. Ram Raider
  • 9. Shift Key Shuffle; 29. Off and Back On
  • 10. Phish and Chips; 30. Streaming Hot!
  • 11. Pop-up!
  • 12. HIP Address
  • 13. Domain Reason
  • 14. Yes, App-arently
  • 15. Standby For Action!
  • 16. Icon See Clearly Now;
  • 17. Hot Swap
  • 18. Save as...
  • 19. Flashcard Funk
  • 20. Polka Dotcom

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Airmail (Signed For) and Courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.


There have been no reviews yet.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).