June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324
Celebrate with a 50th Birthday discount! *Click Here*


(0 reviews)  
Printed Edition
Composer:Tisne, Antoine (1932-1998)
Publisher Ref:IMD234
Music in 20 Episodes from a poem by David Niemann

Price: £9.80
Skill Level:E+
Publisher:International Music Diffusion
Year of Issue:1992
ISMN:none specified
ISBN:none specified
Emotion is for solo trumpet or for solo trumpet with reciting and choreography. Music in 20 episodes from a poem by David Niemann.

  • C'est, des son envol doux que mes yeux la suivirent,
  • Suspendant mon regard a ses hesitations tournantes...
  • Elle traca comme un fil dans l'espace de la chambre,
  • Puis s'enroulant sur elle-meme s'habilla d'une bulle.
  • Tel un oeil s'echappant de l'orbite, elle plana sur les choses,
  • Legeres comme un souhait vibra-t'elle comme l'emoi.
  • Elle flotta pure d'un vide digerant l'entropie,
  • S'insinuant dans les angles ou les volumes fondent.
  • Eloignee de ma chaise dont ses ailes avaient su la hisser;
  • Elle me souriait parfois telle une premiere rencontre
  • Se comportant en femme, happant l'instinct de l'homme,
  • Virevoltant sur ses jambes animant ses couleurs...
  • Je la laissais aller pour visiter les lieux,
  • Ces pieces sentant l'odeur de la cire de mon coeur
  • Je la voulais toute libre comme un reve impossible,
  • Pour lui dire d'embaumer les recoins de mes doutes
  • Alors, dans un trou d'air, elle se glissa vers moi,
  • Pour ecouter mon souffle en reprenant haleine...
  • Mon regard caressa son arrondi fragile,
  • Une larme m'innonda et la bulle creva...

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Airmail (Signed For) and Courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.


There have been no reviews yet.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).