June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324
EU Customers - New Tax Rules from 1st July 2021 *Click for Details*


(0 reviews)  
Printed Edition
Instrumentation:fl/ob/rec/vn. CD
Publisher Ref:MMOCD3359

Price: £20.90
Publisher:Music Minus One
ISMN:none specified
ISBN:none specified
This volume contains: Cooperario- Fantasia in C major; Dowland- Dances from Lachrimae: 1 - Semper Dowland Semper Dolens; Dowland- Dances from Lachrimae: 2 - The King of Denmarks Galiard; Dowland- Dances from Lachrimae: 3 - The Earl of Essex Galiard; Dowland- Dances from Lachrimae: 4 - M. Henry Noel His Galiard; Dowland- Dances from Lachrimae: 5 - M. Giles Hobies Galiard; Dowland- Dances from Lachrimae: 6 - M. Nicholas Gryffith His Galiard; Dowland- Dances from Lachrimae: 7 - M. Thomas Collier His Galiard; Dowland- Dances from Lachrimae: 8 - Captain Digorie Piper His Galiard; Dowland- Dances from Lachrimae: 9 - M. Buctons Galiard; Dowland- Dances from Lachrimae: 10 - Mrs. Nichols Almand; Dowland- Dances from Lachrimae: 11 - M. George Whitehead His Almand; Brade- Canzon ; Lawes- Consort Suite in G minor: Fantasia: On the Plainsong: Air; Schein- Suite No. 3: Pavane, Gagliarde, Courante; Schein- Suite No. 3: 2 - (Allemande and tripla); Byrd- The Leaves Be Green; Woodcock- Browning Fantasy

  • Coperario - Fantasia in C major
  • Dowland - Semper Dowland Semper Dolens
  • Dowland - The King of Denmark's Galiard
  • Dowland - The Earl of Essex Galiard
  • Dowland - M. Henry Noel His Galiard
  • Dowland - M. Giles Hobies Galiard
  • Dowland - M. Nicholas Gryffith His Galiard
  • Dowland - M. Thomas Collier His Galiard
  • Dowland - Captain Digorie Piper His Galiard
  • Dowland - M. Bucton's Galiard
  • Dowland - Mrs Nichols Almand
  • Dowland - M. George Whitehead His Almand
  • Brade - Canzon
  • Lawes - Consort Suite in G minor
  • Schein - Suite No.3
  • Byrd - The Leaves be Green
  • Woodcock - 'Browning' Fantasy

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Airmail (Signed For) and Courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.


There have been no reviews yet.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).