June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324
EU Customers - New Tax Rules from 1st July 2021 *Click for Details*
FINALE from Organ Symphony

FINALE from Organ Symphony

(0 reviews)  
Printed Edition
Composer:Saint-Saens, Camille
Instrumentation:picctpt. 3tpt. hn. 3tbn. tba. 2perc.
Publisher Ref:SB52
Percussion section requires: Timps and Clash Cymbals. Alternative transposed parts for Eb Soprano Cornet, Eb Tenor Horn, Bb Trombone, Euphonium or Baritone in Treble Clef and Eb & Bb Bass in Treble Clef are automatically included.

Price: £33.00
Arranger:Houlding, Chris
Editor:Argente, Roger
Skill Level:D/E
Publisher:Superbrass Music
Year of Issue:2014
ISMN:none specified
ISBN:none specified
Camille Saint-Sa'ns (1835 '1921), was a French composer, organist, conductor, and pianist. He is widely known for his most famous works, 'The Carnival of the Animals', 'Danse Macabre', his opera 'Samson and Delilah' and his Symphony No. 3 (Organ Symphony). Born in Paris, his father, died three months after his birth. He was raised by his mother and his aunt. Aunt Charlotte introduced Saint-Sa'ns to the piano, and began giving him lessons on the instrument. Saint-Sa'ns also had perfect pitch, which was discovered at a very early age. His first composition, a short piece for the piano was written when he was only four years of age. Saint-Sa'ns' precocity was not limited to music he learned to read and write by the age of three and had mostly mastered Latin by the age of seven. His first public concert appearance occurred when he was five years old. In the late 1840s, Saint-Sa'ns entered the Conservatoire de Paris, where he studied organ and composition. At the age of sixteen, Sain

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Airmail (Signed For) and Courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.


There have been no reviews yet.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).