June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324


(0 reviews)  
Printed Edition
Composer:Dehnhard, Tilmann
Publisher Ref:UE36619

Price: £14.99
Skill Level:B-D
Publisher:Universal Edition
After Tilmann Dehnhard's award-winning 'The New Flute' was published, it was soon clear that a demand existed for further study material and concert pieces for flutebeatboxing. 'Flutebeatboxing - Studies and Pieces' is a follow-up to the fundamentals and basic techniques explained and demonstrated in 'The New Flute'. Beginning with easy exercises (bronze level) for mastering the basic, individual beatboxing sounds, these compositions progress through to concert level (Platinum). Together with four concert studies, familiar favourites are included: Summertime, Billie Jean, Black or White and Badinerie by J. S. Bach as well as "beatbox classics": a collection of well-known melodies which are especially suitable for flute-beatboxing.

• Comprehensive practice and performance material for the popular Flute-Beatboxing technique
• The cool arrangements of Summertime, Black or White and Billie Jean will help you steal the show
• Progressive programme of exercises and etudes from bronze level (easy) to platinum (concert)
• This book complements the Fluteboxing chapter in Tilmann Dehnhard's much acclaimed Workbook & DVD 'The New Flute' (UE35320)

  • Gershwin - Summertime
  • Jacson - Black or White
  • Jackson - Billie Jean
  • Beatbox Classics: Grieg - In the Hall of The Mountain King
  • Beethoven - Fur Elise
  • Bache - Bourree
  • Offenbach - Can-Can
  • Beethoven - Ode to Joy
  • English folksong - What Shall We Do with the Drumken Sailor
  • Mozart - The Birdcatcher (from The Magic Flute)
  • Mozart - Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (1st movement)
  • Mozart - Aria The Queen of the Night (from The Magic Flute)
  • Mozart - Flute Quartet
  • Mozart - Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (4th movement)

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Airmail (Signed For) and Courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.


There have been no reviews yet.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).