June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324
EU Customers - New Tax Rules from 1st July 2021 *Click for Details*


(0 reviews)  
Digital Download
Composer:Oosthuizen, Amanda & Oosthuizen, Jemima
Instrumentation:cl. bn.
Publisher Ref:e-9781523395613
Intermediate Classic Duets for Clarinet and Bassoon is a collection of 22 classical and traditional pieces arranged for equal clarinet and bassoon players of intermediate standard.

Price: £7.95
Skill Level:B/C
Publisher:Wild Music Publications
Year of Issue:2016
ISMN:none specified
Intermediate Classic Duets for Clarinet and Bassoon is a collection of 22 classical and traditional pieces arranged for advancing players of a similar standard. Although a few are easier, most explore the range of notes and techniques expected of players of around Grades 4+ (some are quite tricky!). The melody moves between parts more difficult but great for listening to each other, and fun. Perfect for playing in lessons, with friends, and even for entertaining the family. Most are in easy keys and are one page, several are two or three pages. We have included both classical and traditional tunes, slow and fast pieces, easy and difficult, ones to play straight away and others to work on.

  • Bizet - Air de Toreador (from Carmen)
  • Beethoven - Fur Elise
  • Dvorak - Humoreske Op.101 No.7
  • Glinka - Intermezzo
  • Holst - Jupiter
  • Trad. - Loch Lomond
  • Couperin - Les Coucous Benevoles
  • J.S. Bach - March Boccherini - Minuet
  • Mozart - Minuet in D Beethoven - Minuet in G
  • Grieg - Morning (from Peer Gynt)
  • Trad. - Needles and Pins
  • Trad. - Old German Lullaby
  • Elgar - Pomp and Circumstance March No.1
  • J.S. Bach - Prelude in G
  • Chopin - Prelude Op.8 No.7
  • Purcell - Rigadoon
  • Le Couppey - Study in C (from Bagatelles)
  • Tchaikovsky - Symphony No.5, 2nd Movement (opening)
  • Prokofiev - The Duck (from Peter and the Wolf)
  • Brahms - Waltz Op.39, No.15

Digital Delivery Details

Purchasers of PDF Digital Editions will receive two separate emails: one which contains the order confirmation and receipt; one which includes the links to your downloaded products. You will also find these links within the My Account area of the website - click on the relevant order number within the Downloads tab to find them. For this reason it is mandatory to register for, or log in to, your online account in order to purchase/retrieve Digital Editions.

Digital Editions are watermarked on every page with the purchaser’s name, email address, order date and order number.

A single Digital Edition may be split up into several PDF downloads. You will have 2 attempts to download each PDF. If you have any problems downloading the files, or both attempts are unsuccessful, please Contact us giving full details of the problems you've experienced and we'll do our best to resolve the issue.

Digital editions cannot be downloaded onto a mobile phone.

Please ensure that you check all your details are correct before confirming your order.

Please note that we cannot refund Digital Editions where a download has been attempted.

Please note that Digital Editions are for individual use only and NOT for resale.


There have been no reviews yet.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).