June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324


(0 reviews)  
Printed Edition
Composer:Lennon, John (1940-1980) & McCartney, Paul (b.1942)
Publisher Ref:NO18756

Price: £8.95
Arranger:de Smet, Robin
Skill Level:B/C
Publisher:Amsco Music
Year of Issue:1988
ISMN:none specified
Forty-five classics Beatles songs arranged for flute solo (with breath marks and chord symbols) by Robin de Smet. The arrangements in this book are compatible with the other books in this series, featuring the same songs, arranged for Clarinet, Saxophone and Trumpet.

  • A Hard Day's Night; All My Loving
  • All You Need Is Love; And I Love Her
  • Blackbird; Can't Buy Me Love
  • Day Tripper; Eight Days A Week
  • Eleanor Rigby; The Fool On The Hill
  • From Me To You; Get Mack
  • Girl; Help!
  • Here, There And Everywhere; Hey Jude
  • I Should Have Known Better; I Wanna Be Your Man
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand; If I Fell
  • In My LIfe; Lady Madonna
  • Let It Be; The Long And Winding Road
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds; Magical Mystery Tour
  • Maxwell's Silver Hammer; Michelle
  • Norwegian Wood; Nowhere Man
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da; Paperback Writer; Penny Lane
  • Please, Please Me; Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band; She Loves You
  • Strawberry Fields Forever; This Boy; Ticket To Ride
  • We Can Work It Out; When I'm Sixty-Four; With A Little Help From My Friends
  • Yellow Submarine; Yesterday; You've Got To Hide Your Love Away

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Airmail (Signed For) and Courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.


There have been no reviews yet.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).