June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324
EU Customers - New Tax Rules from 1st July 2021 *Click for Details*


(0 reviews)  
Printed Edition
Instrumentation:fl. pft.
Publisher Ref:AM948882

Price: £16.95
Skill Level:C/D
Publisher:Amsco Music
If you require further information on LIBRARY OF FLUTE CLASSICS 55 pieces, please contact us

  • Anderson - Scherzino; Quantz - Arioso
  • Bach, J.S. - Minuet/ Gavotte/ Sonata No. 2 (Second Movement)/ Brandenburg Concerto No.4 (First Movement)/ Brandenburg Concerto No.5 (Theme from Third Movement)
  • Beethoven - Symphony No.4 (Theme from Second Movement)/ Symphony No.7 (Theme from First Movement)/ Symphony No. 9 (Theme from Third Movement)/ Serenade/ Minuet in G
  • Berlioz - Symphonie Fantastique (Theme from First Movement); Rimsky-Korsakov - Song of India/ Flight of the Bumblebee/ Scherazade
  • Bizet - Habanera (Carmen); Rubenstein - Melody in F
  • Boccherini - Concerto in D Major (Theme from Rondeau); Schubert - Symphony No.5
  • Brahms - Waltz/ Symphony No.1 (Theme from Fourth Movement)/ Symphony No.4 (Solo from Fourth Movement); Saint-Saens - The Swan (from Carnival of the Animals)/ Air de Ballet
  • Chopin - Minute Waltz/ Nocturne; Tchaikovsky - None but the Lonely Heart/ Dance of the Mirlitons (from The Nutcracker Suite)/ Symphony No.4 (Theme from First Movement)
  • Debussy - Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun/ Reverie; Tchaikovsky - Piano Concerto No.1 (Theme from 2nd Movement)/ Symphony No.6 (Theme from 1st Movement)/ Barcarolle (June from The Seasons)
  • Flotow - Ah! So Pure; Telemann - Italian Air (from Suite in A Minor)
  • Dvorak - Humoresque; Yradier - La Paloma
  • Godard - Berceuse/ Legende Pastorale
  • Gluck - Minuet and Dance ot the Blessed Spirits
  • Handel - Sonara No.2/ Sonata No.5 (Fourth Movement)
  • Hauser - Cradle Song
  • Haydn - serenade/ Trio No.4
  • Mendelssohn - Spring Song/ On Wings of Song/ Scherzo (from A Midsummer Night's Dream)
  • Offenbach - Barcarolle (from Tales of Hoffman)
  • Mozart - Quartet in D (Second Movement)/ Concerto No.2
  • Pessard - Andalouse

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Airmail (Signed For) and Courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.


There have been no reviews yet.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).