June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324
MOSAICS for Flute Book 2 (Grades 6 - 8)

MOSAICS for Flute Book 2 (Grades 6 - 8)

(0 reviews)  
Printed Edition
Composer:Mower, Mike (b.1958)
Publisher Ref:TG009272
for Flute Book 2 offers forty-two newly composed pieces by Mike Mower. This attractive, stand-alone repertoire book addresses specific areas of technique and features in the Trinity College London Woodwind Syllabus.

Price: £11.45
Skill Level:D/E
Series Title:Trinity Performers Series
Publisher:Trinity Guildhall
Year of Issue:2011
ISMN:none specified
Repertoire books of newly composed solo pieces by Mike Mower and James Rae. As well as addressing specific areas of technique development, these books offer attractive, stand-alone repertoire for beginner to advanced.

  • The Queen of Zebras; Ballroom Classic
  • Whodunnit; A Recurring Theme
  • Tongue Twister; Diddle-De-dee
  • Eezee Peezee; Bag of Rags
  • Partido Pequeno; Django's Tango
  • Rondo al la Quirk; Goodouterie
  • Schizo Calypso; Tic Tac Toe
  • Skirting 'round the Moon; Flagrantly F# minor
  • Dance of the Sahara; Best Behaviour
  • Aimless; A Recurring Theme
  • Fantasie in G# minor; Quirkfully Yours
  • Bodacious Funktitude; Forest Lament
  • I Gotta Lotta; Victoria 'n Alberti
  • Off to the Gigue; Double Cross
  • No Relation; A Recurring Theme
  • Inprovisation; New Keys in Newquay
  • Hetic Beatnik; From the Old School
  • Two in One; Bugle Blast; See Sea Si?
  • Harping On; The Yodelling Yokel; Zen Xen

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Airmail (Signed For) and Courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.


There have been no reviews yet.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).