June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324


(1 reviews)  
Printed Edition
Composer:Mignone, Francisco (1897-1986)
Publisher Ref:LRQ2

Price: £25.00
Sub Title:16 Waltzes and Sonatina
Skill Level:D/E
Publisher:LRQ Publishing
Year of Issue:2006
ISMN:none specified
ISBN:none specified
This volume of pieces by Francisco Mignone (1897-1986) contains the Sonatina for solo bassoon (written in 1961) and Sixteen Waltzes (written between 1979-1981). The Sixteen Waltzes are the bassoonist’s answer to the Bach Cello Suites and are sure to become standard repertoire.

  • 6a Valsa Brasileira
  • Valsa Em Si Bemol Menor
  • Misterio...
  • Valsa Da Outra Esquina
  • Valsa - Choro
  • Valsa Improvisada
  • Apanhei-te Meu Fagotinho
  • +1 3/4
  • Pattapiada
  • A Boa Pascoa Para Voce, Devos!
  • Valsa Quase Modinheira
  • Valsa Ingenua
  • A Escrava Que Nao Era Isaura
  • Macunaima
  • Valsa Declamada
  • Sonatina

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Airmail (Signed For) and Courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.


Average customer rating:
(1 reviews)  

1 Most useful customer reviews (see all reviews):
Caroline Cartwright
Nov 29, 2021
(Verified customer)
Very very demanding (but some easier than others. Really good to top of range practice. Definitely for experienced players.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).