June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324
*AIRMAIL ORDERS* Due to ongoing technical issues at Royal Mail, we are only able to despatch airmail orders using their 'Signed for' services. Please note that these services require a signature on delivery.
MUSIC MEDALS Gold Clarinet Ensemble Pieces

MUSIC MEDALS Gold Clarinet Ensemble Pieces

(0 reviews)  
Printed Edition
Composer:ABRSM Publishing
Publisher Ref:9781860965005
Enjoyable and accessible original compositions and arrangements of music from a variety of genres, presented as small ensembles and for individual players.

Price: £7.95
Publisher:ABRSM Publishing
Year of Issue:2004
ISMN:none specified
Music Medals are teacher-led assessments for younger learners. They build on what's already taught in group lessons and enable students to gain recognition for their hard work. The aim of the Ensemble Component is to develop the vital skills of leading an ensemble - giving appropriate cues, listening, balancing and blending the sound.

'Music Medals Gold Clarinet Ensemble Pieces' is the fourth of five volumes which make up the series and contains enjoyable and accessible original pieces and imaginative duet, trio and quartet arrangements to develop ensemble playing. It offers excellent material for mixed ability groups and is a valuable resource for individuals.

  • Ice Skateboarding (Adam Gorb)
  • The Lonely Girl Sings (Colin Cowles)
  • Londonderry Air (Trad.)
  • The Secret Garden (Pam Wedgwood)
  • Minor Variations (Alan Haughton)
  • Tarantella! (Paul Harris)
  • The Trout (Franz Schubert)
  • September Sunset (?)
  • The Lass of Richmond Hill (James Hook)
  • The Big Dipper (Paul Harris)
  • Andante from Symphony No.3, Op.90 (Johannes Brahms)
  • Jambular (Pam Wedgwood)
  • Holiday Rag (Alan Hayghton)
  • Cornish Dance (Malcolm Arnold)

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Airmail (Signed For) and Courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.


There have been no reviews yet.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).