June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324


(0 reviews)  
Printed Edition
Composer:Durichen, Christoph & Kratsch, Siegfried
Publisher Ref:EP8659
Excerpts from the operatic & concert repertoire - see Description for list of contents. Accompanying set of 2 compact discs available (MP8659).

Price: £24.95
Sub Title:Test Pieces for Orchestral Auditions
Skill Level:D/E
Publisher:Peters Edition
Year of Issue:1991
ISBN:none specified
Beethoven - Symphony No 9
Bizet - Carmen
Delibes - Copp''lia
Henze - Nachtst''cke und Arien
Hindemith - Nobilissima Visione
Jan''cek - Sinfonietta
Mozart - Magic Flute
Orff - Die Kluge
Ravel - Piano Concerto in G major, Ma M''re L'Oye, Rapsodie espagnole, Daphnis & Chlo'' (2nd Suite)
Rimsky-Korsakov - Scheherazade
Rossini - Il Barbiere di Siviglia, Semiramide, La Gazza Ladra, La Scala di seta
Shostakovich - Symphony No 9
Smetana - The Bartered Bride
Johann Strauss - Die Fledermaus
Tchaikovsky - Symphony No 4
Verdi - Il Trovatore, Otello, Falstaff
Wagner - Das Rheingold, Die Walk''re Bach - St Matthew Passion
Bart''k - Concerto for Orchestra
Beethoven - Symphony No. 3, Overture: Leonore No 3
Bizet - L'Arl''sienne Suite No 2, Carmen
Brahms - Symphonies 1 & 4
Busoni - Dr Faust
Debussy - Pr''lude '' l'apr''s midi d'un faune
Delibes - Copp''lia
Dvor''k - Symphonies 8 & 9
Gluck - Orfeo ed Euridice
Hindemith - Symphonic Metamorphosis
Kod''ly - Dances fro

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Airmail (Signed For) and Courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.


There have been no reviews yet.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).