June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324
*AIRMAIL ORDERS* Due to ongoing technical issues at Royal Mail, we are only able to despatch airmail orders using their 'Signed for' services. Please note that these services require a signature on delivery.

Orchestra with Solo

We have 2 Orchestra with Solo publications

Gipps, Ruth (1921-1999)

HORN CONCERTO Op.58 Full Score  

Composer : Gipps, Ruth (1921-1999)

Instrumentation : hn. orch.

Publisher Ref : e-E737


Gipps, Ruth (1921-1999)

OBOE CONCERTO Op.20 (A4 study score)  

Composer : Gipps, Ruth (1921-1999)

Instrumentation : ob. orch.

Publisher Ref : e-E741


Vaughan Williams, Ralph (1872-1958)

SUITE for Viola and Orchestra (score)  

Composer : Vaughan Williams, Ralph (1872-1958)

Instrumentation : va. orch.

Publisher Ref : e-9780193694002


Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).