June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324


(0 reviews)  
Printed Edition
Composer:Steingold, Carol
Publisher Ref:B&D12704

Price: £7.95
Publisher:Broadbent & Dunn
ISBN:none specified
The four volumes of 'Steingold Graded Pieces' for piano were originally written as a teaching aid, and also for the enjoyment of piano students. Each volume introduces a number of musical styles, from classical to modern, folk to jazz. All the pieces are colourful and imaginative, and every page offers new surprises. The books are a musical treasure chest into which pianists from beginners to advanced level might dip and find a variety of items, from the stillness of a solo meditation to the fireworks of a party piece! Because they were written as a teaching aid they also present the pianist with practice and preparation in the technical and musical aspects required for the Associated Boards of the Royal School of Music Examinations from Grade 1 through to Grade 8. This fourth and final volume, comprising of seven pieces, is suitable for an ability level of Grades 7 and 8.

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Airmail (Signed For) and Courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.


There have been no reviews yet.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).