June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324


(0 reviews)  
Printed Edition
Composer:Graf, Peter-Lukas
Publisher Ref:ED20945
This is an anthology of studies, which contains a representative selection from different epochs and in different styles. The selection is based on stylistic breadth as well as the varied technical aspects.

Price: £16.99
Sub Title:30 Selected Studies for Flute
Publisher:Schott & Co.
Year of Issue:2011
This is a series of study cycles for flute which can hardly be overlooked and which not only convey technical skills but also make artistic demands.
Thanks to having taught at the Basle Academy of Music and at international courses for performers for decades, Peter-Lukas Graf has extensive experience in the field of education. Based on this wealth of material, he has now compiled an anthology which contains a representative selection of studies from different epochs and in different styles. The selection was mainly based on the stylistic breadth as well as on the varied technical aspects – a must for the training as a flautist.

Contents -
T. Boehm: Caprices, op. 26: Presto molto, op. 26/6
Allegro, op. 26/22
Tempo di valse, op. 26/19
Allegro, op. 26/2
Moderato, op. 26/12
Andante, op. 26/5
J. Andersen: Etudes, op. 15: Allegro moderato, op. 15/1
Moderato, op. 15/2
Allegro con brio, op. 15/3
Adagio, op. 15/4a
Andantino, op. 15/7
Andante assai, op. 15/10
Presto molto, op. 15/12
Moderato, op. 15/17
P. Jeanjean: Etudes modernes: Lent
Andante espressivo
Allegretto scherzando
S. Karg-Elert: Caprices, op. 107: Rapido e brillante, op. 107/9
Leggerissimo e grazioso, op. 107/13
Adagio, op. 107/18
In tempo di Walzer, op. 107/21
Adagio appassionato, op. 107/23
Chaconne, op. 107/30
H. Reitz: Caprices, op. 4: Allegretto scherzando, op. 4/1
Andante mesto, op. 4/11
Allegretto capriccioso, op. 4/2
Allegro marziale, op. 4/9
Lento lamentoso, molto rubato quasi fantasia, op. 4/7

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Airmail (Signed For) and Courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.


There have been no reviews yet.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).