June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324
DELAYS - we are aware that UK deliveries are currently taking longer than normal. POSTAL STRIKES - there will be no collections or deliveries on postal strike days, so please take this into consideration when ordering. For more information *Click Here*
TIME PIECES for Horn Volume 1

TIME PIECES for Horn Volume 1

(0 reviews)  
Printed Edition
Composer:Harris, Paul
Instrumentation:hn/F/Eb. pft.
Publisher Ref:9781860962776

Price: £9.50
Arranger:Harris, Paul
Skill Level:A-C
Publisher:ABRSM Publishing
Year of Issue:2003
ISMN:none specified
If you require further information on TIME PIECES for Horn Volume 1, please contact us

  • Fortune, lesse moy - Anon
  • A Galyard - Anon
  • The Frog Galliard - Dowland
  • When Laura Smiles (from A Booke of Ayres) - Rosseter
  • The Earl of Salisbury's Pavan - Byrd
  • See, the Conqu'ring Hero Comes (from Judas Maccabaeus) - Handel
  • German Dance, Hob. IX/22 No.7 - Haydn
  • Nel cor piu non mi sento (from L'amor contrasto) - Paisiello
  • Theme from Der Freischutz Overture - Weber
  • Soldier's March (from Album for the Young Op.68) - Schumann
  • St Anthony Chorale (from Variations on a Theme by Haydn, Op.56a) - Brahms
  • Agnus Dei (from Messe basse) - Faure
  • Wine Cellar (from 50 Russian Folksongs) - Tchaikovsky
  • O Mistress Mine (from The Clown's Song from 'Twelfth Night', Op.65) - Stanford
  • No.3 (from For Children, Vol. 1) - Bartok
  • Lullaby (from Five Piano Pieces) - Delius
  • Song at Dusk (from Duets for Children) - Walton
  • Trumpet Tune (from Duets for Children) - Walton
  • Simple Gifts (from Old American Songs 1) - Copland
  • Hunt the Horn - Harris

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Airmail (Signed For) and Courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.


There have been no reviews yet.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).