June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324
TIME PIECES for Trombone Volume 1

TIME PIECES for Trombone Volume 1

(0 reviews)  
Printed Edition
Composer:Harris, Paul & Miller, Amos
Instrumentation:tbn. pft.
Publisher Ref:9781860962325

Price: £9.50
Arranger:Harris, Paul
Skill Level:B
Publisher:ABRSM Publishing
Year of Issue:2001
ISMN:none specified
This volume includes solo parts in both treble and bass clef.

  • c.1250 Anon. - Sumer is icumen in
  • 1415 Anon - Agincourt Song
  • 1595 Morley - Now is the month of maying
  • 1691 Purcell - Fairest Isle (from King Arthur)
  • 1710 J S Bach - Wer hat dich so geschlagen (from St. Matthew Passion)
  • 1726 Humphries - Sarabande (from Six solos for a violin and base)
  • 1760 Boyce - Largo andante (from No.8 of Eight Symphonies Op.2)
  • c.1800 Trad - The Blue Bells of Scotland
  • 1812 Beethoven - Equale No.1
  • 1848 Concone - Andante con moto (from 50 lecons Op.9)
  • c.1860 Anon - Go down Moses
  • 1868 Brahms - Lullaby, Op.49 No.4
  • 1878 Sullivan - Captain Corcoran's Song (from HMS Pinafore)
  • 1894 Dolmetsch - Romance (from Pieces for Cello)
  • 1896 MacDowell - To a wild rose (from Woodland Sketches)
  • 1900 Falla - Cancion
  • 1934 Koechlin - La ceinture de noces (from Vingt chansons bretonnes)
  • 1945 Kosma - Autumn Leaves
  • 1946 Bartok - Play (from For Children Vol.1)
  • 2001 Harris - Funny Bone

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Airmail (Signed For) and Courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.


There have been no reviews yet.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).