June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324
Visiting & Shipping Information *Click Here*
TWO CHORALES (score & parts)

TWO CHORALES (score & parts)

(0 reviews)  
Printed Edition
Composer:Bach, Johann Sebastian (1685-1750)
Instrumentation:4-part flexible (pft) perc.
Publisher Ref:PM9671

Price: £19.95
Arranger:Kenny, Terry
Skill Level:A
Publisher:Phoenix Music
Year of Issue:2016
ISBN:none specified
Arrangements in the Absolute Beginners series are scored for 4-part flexible ensemble with percussion. Easy violin, viola and cello parts are included, as well as parts for up to 36 string, wind, sax and brass instrumentalists of grade 2 standard or less. A rehearsal piano part is supplied: this is not necessary for performance, but can be used to ''fill in'' if sufficient instrumentalists are not available. Extra copies of parts may be available to special order from the publisher.
Each pack contains:
Full score in C
Part 1
C - recorder/flute/oboe/violin/C clarinet (x4)
Bb - clarinet/trumpet/soprano sax (x4)
Eb - alto sax (x2)
Part 2
C - recorder/flute/oboe/violin/C clarinet (x4)
Bb - clarinet/trumpet/soprano sax (x4)
Eb - alto sax (x2)
Part 3
C treble clef - violin, C clarinet (x2)
C - viola (x1)
Bb low - clarinet/trumpet (x2)
Bb high - tenor sax/trombone TC (x1)
Eb - alto sax/Eb horn (x2)
F - horn (x1)
C bass clef - trombone BC (x2)
Part 4
C - bassoon/trombone/

  • O Sacred Head Sore Wounded (from St Matthew Passion)
  • Lamb of God I Fall Before Thee (from St Matthew Passion)

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Airmail (Signed For) and Courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.


There have been no reviews yet.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).