June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324
EU Customers - New Tax Rules from 1st July 2021 *Click for Details*


(0 reviews)  
Printed Edition
Composer:Putz, Marco (b.1958)
Instrumentation:ob. pft.
Publisher Ref:DHP1115056-401
2 recently written tuneful and attractive pieces for oboe and piano, intended for Grades 3 - 4.

Price: £9.50
Skill Level:B/C
Publisher:De Haske Publications
Year of Issue:2010
ISMN:none specified
Marco Putz is Professor of Saxophone, Chamber Music and Instrumentation at the Conservatory of Luxembourg where he studied before moving to Brussels to continue his studies. Most of his eighty or so compositions over the last thirty years have been for solo wind instruments or in ensembles and half of his output so far is for Wind or Brass Band.

'Two Pictures', published in 2011, is described as an educational piece intended for Grade 3 to 4. With a metronome mark of 'crotchet = 66', quaver note values throughout and occasional octave leaps, 'The Dreamer' doesn't look as dreamy as its title suggests but is still attractive and very playable. 'The Little Rascal' is percussively tuneful and cheerful.

  • The Dreamer
  • The Little Rascal

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Airmail (Signed For) and Courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.


There have been no reviews yet.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).