June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324
25 PROGRESSIVE STUDIES (treble clef)

25 PROGRESSIVE STUDIES (treble clef)

(0 reviews)  
Printed Edition
Composer:Duncan, Andrew
Publisher Ref:DMP-18-004
A study book written for new tuba players offering 25 progressively difficult studies ranging from music for a beginner up to Grade 5 standard.

Price: £9.95
Sub Title:for New Tuba Players
Skill Level:A-C
Publisher:Duncan Music Press
Year of Issue:2018
ISMN:none specified
ISBN:none specified
A study book written for new tuba players offering 25 progressively difficult studies ranging from music for a beginner up to Grade 5 standard. The collection successfully supports, challenges and develops the technical and musical journey of the player, introducing important elements of musical notation and musical theory along the way. Certain titles have been selected for the new Trinity College London 2019 Tuba Syllabus for Grades 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5. Available in both Treble Clef and Bass Clef versions.

  • Lazy Old Tom Cat
  • Caterpillar Parade
  • The Stubborn Mule
  • A Piglet Dances
  • The Wandering Tortoise
  • Jellyfish Floating in the Sea
  • The Playful Hedgehog
  • Scampering Squirrels
  • March of the Penguins
  • A Spider Spins Her Web
  • A Graceful Swan Glides Over the Lake
  • Toad Hopscotch
  • The Antsy Ant
  • A Happy Hippo Wallows in the Mud
  • The Cavorting Crab
  • An Owl Patrols the Sky; A Sloth Moves Over the Branches
  • A Blue Whale Swims Below; The Playful Kitten
  • Lullaby for a Baby Elephant; Lion Cubs Go Out Exploring
  • Bullfrog Dance; A Bear Hunts in the Forest
  • Kangaroo Playtime; The Preposterous Rhinoceros

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Airmail (Signed For) and Courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.


There have been no reviews yet.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).