June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324
FREE Delivery on all UK orders


Instrumentation:4/5-part brass.
Publisher Ref:BA6685

Price: £9.50
Publisher:Barenreiter Edition
Year of Issue:1979
ISBN:none specified
The arrangement of settings from the Romantic period for trombone choir is common practice. As a supplement to and expansion of the repertoire, suitable choral movements have been selected in the present edition and adapted for brass instruments. The experienced brass-choir director Rolf Schweizer supervised the selection and supplemented the edition with notes on interpretation (German text).

  • Mendelssohn - Allein Gott in der Hoh sei Her
  • Reger - Alles ist an Gottes Segen
  • Reger - Aus tiefer Not schrei ich zu dir
  • Rinck - Christ ist erstanden
  • Hesse - Es ist das Heil uns kommen her
  • Reger - Es ist das Heil uns kommen her
  • Reger - Herr Jesu Christ, dich zu uns wend'
  • Karow - Herzlich tut mich verlangen
  • Rinck - Herzliebster Jesu, was hast du verbrochen
  • Rinck - Lobe den Herren den machtigen Konig
  • Rembt - Nun freut euch, lieben Christen gmein
  • Reger - Es ist gewisslich an der Zeit
  • Hesse - Nun preiset alle Gottes Barmherzigkeit
  • Rinck - Oh dass ich tausend Zungen hatte
  • Reger - O Gott, du frommer Gott
  • Brahms - O Heiland, reiss die Himmel auf
  • Herzogenberg - O Traurigkeit, O Herzeleid
  • Stolze - O Welt, ich muss dich lassen Mendelssohn - Vater unser im Himmelreich
  • Mendelssohn - Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme Hesse - Was Gott tut, das ist wohlgetan
  • Reger - Wie schon leuchtet der Morgenstern Reger - Wunderbarer Konig

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Parcelforce and other courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 57,000 titles listed (and increasing daily), most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes. Just let us know what you’re looking for.

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge between us, so we’re always happy to offer advice and information whenever needed.

Contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).