June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324


(1 reviews)  
Printed Edition
Composer:Harris, Paul
Publisher Ref:0571539262
This first book of the 2 book set contains 50 studies selected from a wide range of genres and periods for the elementary to intermediate player, approximately grades 1 to 5.

Price: £8.50
Arranger:Harris, Paul
Skill Level:A-C
Publisher:Faber Music
Year of Issue:2015
ISMN:none specified
More Graded Studies for Clarinet brings together clarinet study repertoire in two unique collections. Featuring core works from established clarinet composers alongside exciting new material not seen before, plus specially composed studies by Paul Harris and others. Each study lists its main ingredients and invites players to consider additional elements as well. This enables teachers and students to link the studies to their current repertoire and technical work in a truly Simultaneous Learning way.

  • 1. Demnitz also 15, 19, 29 & 47
  • 2. Klosé also 16 & 48
  • 3. Lazarus also 17, 23, 26, 39 & 50
  • 4. Vanderhagen
  • 5. Harris also 21, 40 & 44
  • 6. Clarinet Instructor, c. 1780 also 11
  • 7. AJ Mears also 25, 34 & 41
  • 8. Blatt also 36
  • 9. Clarinet Preceptor 1808
  • 10. AB Wood also 32
  • 12. Berr also 35
  • 13. Velázquez also 28 & 38
  • 14. Langey also 33
  • 18. Stark also 22 & 43
  • 20. Nitski also 30
  • 24. Kleiper also 46
  • 27. Baermann also 31, 37 & 49
  • 42. Silkeborg
  • 45. Rose

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Airmail (Signed For) and Courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.


Average customer rating:
(1 reviews)  

1 Most useful customer reviews (see all reviews):
jacqui Tanner
Aug 20, 2021
(Verified customer)
Very useful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).