June Emerson Wind Music
Got a Question? Call +44 (0)1439 788324
MUSIC MEDALS Bronze Mixed Brass Ensemble Pieces

MUSIC MEDALS Bronze Mixed Brass Ensemble Pieces

(0 reviews)  
Printed Edition
Composer:ABRSM Publishing
Instrumentation:2-4 brass
Publisher Ref:9781860966750

Price: £6.50
Skill Level:A/B
Publisher:ABRSM Publishing
Year of Issue:2006
ISMN:none specified
• fun pieces and arrangements in various styles
• ideal group-teaching material for the developing ensemble
• suitable for typical combinations of brass instruments - including combinations of B flat, E flat and F parts as well as bass and treble clef options for lower brass
• all pieces selected for ABRSM's Music Medals
• contains original and imaginative arrangements for mixed duets, trios and quartets
• provides excellent material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician.

  • Breeze - Wonky Waltz
  • Rae - Megamarch
  • Batchelor - Passing Through
  • Harper - Two for Tea (i) & Two for Tea (ii)
  • Trad./Archibald - Bought Me A Cat (i) & Bought Me A Cat (ii)
  • Lowes - Alpine Echoes
  • Taylor - Dancing Bears
  • Turnbull - Promenade
  • Croydon - Tango para Tres (i) & Tango para Tres (ii)
  • Sparke - Russian Nights (i) & Russian Nights (ii)
  • Mitcham - Ye Kinge (i) & Ye Kinge (ii)
  • Trad./Archibald - Country Dance (i) & Country Dance (ii)
  • Susato/Archibald - March
  • Breeze - Last Chance
  • Harper - African Hymn (i) & African Hymn (ii)
  • Harper - Waltzing Around (i) & Waltzing Around (ii)

Delivery Details

We endeavour to dispatch all orders which are in stock on the day the order has been placed. If you need delivery by a certain time please state this clearly on your order and we will do our best to oblige.

For Royal Mail Special Delivery, Airmail (Signed For) and Courier shipments, a signature may be required upon delivery to your address. You are responsible for your order once the package arrives at the supplied delivery address. We cannot be held responsible if the package(s) goes missing once delivered. If any goods are received faulty or damaged on receipt, you must notify us within 7 days of receiving them (via email or telephone) quoting your order reference. We cannot be held responsible for goods that do not arrive with the customer due to errors made by the customer when entering their address details. Please ensure that you check all your details before confirming your order. For more information on deliveries, please click here.


There have been no reviews yet.

Unrivalled Selection of Music

We offer a truly comprehensive selection of wind music online, with well over 65,000 titles listed, most of which are in stock and ready for immediate despatch.

We also stock a large range of theory and aural resources and specialist books.

First Class Service

We are absolutely committed to providing a first class service to musicians worldwide.

If you’re looking for a piece of music that isn’t listed on our website, we will do whatever we can to find it for you, no matter how long it takes.

VAT No: 172 1180 92 GB
EORI No: GB172118092000

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful

We are a friendly, helpful team of people with lots of specialist knowledge.

For advice and information, contact us on +44(0)1439 788324 Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) between 9am and 5pm (GMT).